Executive Committee

19/03/2011 / 206


Chris Dale IRRV

Bournemouth BC

Tel:01202 451189


Chris studied for The Rating & Valuation Association's (the predecessor of the IRRV) examinations, winning the Central London Branch of the British Institute of Management's prize for "Management & Administration" in his Final Part II examinations in 1984. Chris has subsequently completed both a Certificate and lately a Diploma in Management Studies. He has been an active member of the Wessex Association for several years and also lectured for a short while at Southampton Insititute on "Law of Rating" when courses were run there.  

Outside of work he is Honorary Secretary of Bournemouth & District Advanced Motorists. In addition, he is registered with the Institute of Advanced Motorists (IAM) as a Senior Observer and provides advice and guidance on a voluntary basis to those wishing to take the Institute's Advanced Driving Test. He is also a Royal Society for the Protection of Accidents (RoSPA) tested driver. His other leisure interests include running, cycling, walking, ice skating/watching ice hockey, live music,spending time with friends and currently...trying to learn to ballroom dance


Helen White IRRV


Lyndsey Sparrow


Pat Lane IRRV (Hons)


Mark Payne CIPFA Cert FMAAT Tech IRRV

Education Liaison Officer

Ray Hatchard IRRV Tech

Press / Membership Officer

Heather Neate IRRV

Executive Committee

Sharon Hallam

Executive Committee

Hilary Hamilton IRRV

Executive Committee

Stuart Dawson

Executive Committee

Andy Milner IRRV

Executive Committee

Layla Stephen

Executive Committee

Ian Lloyd IRRV Tech

Executive Committee

Donna Dodd IRRV (Hons)

Executive Member

Lynn Barclay IRRV (Tech)

Executive Committee

Rachel McAviney

Executive Committee

Sean Langley

Executive Committee

Vicky Cole IRRV