IRRV East Midlands Association Executive Committee | 2019/20 Nominations

Position	2019/20 Nominee
President	Claire Moses
Vice-President	Rob Andrews
Secretary	Andrew Solley
Assistant Secretary	Rob Andrews
Treasurer	James McKillop
Education Liaison Officer	Andrea Grinney
Membership Officer	Simon Hamilton
Auditor	Ashok Thakrar
Auditor	Michael Lacey
Committee Member	Paul Bowden
Committee Member	Adrian Johnson
Committee Member	Alan Lemmon
Committee Member	Gita Mistry
Committee Member	
Committee Member	

In accordance with the IRRV East Midlands Association Rules, the following automatically become members of the Executive Committee for 2019/20:

Member of 2019/20 Executive Committee by virtue of being:-	Name
Immediate Past President	Alistair Townsend
Past President 2016/17	James McKillop
Past President 2015/16	Ivan Carvath
Past President 2014/15	Mark Fearn
IRRV Council Member	Kevin Stewart
IRRV Council Member	Alistair Townsend