## **IRRV East Midlands Association Executive Committee 2016/17 Nominations**

Position	2016/17 Nominee
President	James McKillop
Vice-President	Rosie Caddy
Secretary	Andrew Solley
Assistant Secretary	Rob Andrews
Treasurer	Alan Lemmon
Education Liaison Officer	Ruth Mayoh-Bates
Membership Officer	Claire Moses
Auditor	Ashok Thakrar
Auditor	Michael Lacey
Committee Member	Adrian Johnson
Committee Member	David Bingham
Committee Member	Louise Webb
Committee Member	Simon Hamilton
Committee Member	
Committee Member	

In accordance with the IRRV East Midlands Association Rules, the following automatically become members of the Executive Committee for 2016/17:

Member of 2016/17 Executive Committee by virtue of being:-	Name
Immediate Past President	Ivan Carvath
Past President 2014/15	Mark Fearn
Past President 2013/14	Kathryn Ellis
Past President 2012/13	Andrew Solley
IRRV Council Member	Kevin Stewart
IRRV Council Member	Alistair Townsend